Contact Us

Addresses • Phone numbers • E-mails

BALTRO CZ

BALTRO GROUP, a.s.

Headquarters:
Ovocný trh 572/11, 110 00 Praha 1, CZ

Production hall, offices:
Libníč 165, 37371 Rudolfov, CZ

VAT ID: CZ08672318

info@baltro.cz

 

Our team

Bc. Lukáš Kraus
CEO

CZ, EN, ES

+420 774060539

kraus@baltro.cz

Ing. Marcel Trochta
Sales, production

CZ, EN, PL

+420 722420199

trochta@baltro.cz

Roman Baloun
Sales, production

CZ, DE, EN

+420 777660012

baloun@baltro.cz

Bc. Jiří Studnička
Sales manager

CZ, EN

+420 601104401

studnicka@baltro.cz

Eva Kiss
Logistics

CZ, EN, DE

+420 702033169

kiss@baltro.cz


Vít Leitgeb
Head of construction

CZ, EN

+420 775040349

leitgeb@baltro.cz

 

BALTRO PL

Baltro Sp. z o.o.
ul Piłsudskiego 14
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Polsko
NIP 6521731732 / REGON: 366060257

www.baltro.pl


 

Our team

Sebastian Jurga
Sales manager

PL, EN

+48 791043023

jurga@baltro.pl

Ing. Marcel Trochta
CEO, sales, production

CZ, EN, PL

+420 722420199

trochta@baltro.cz